Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Elana A. Mugdan Author Visit!

November 2, 2019


The Shadow War Saga is a five-book YA epic fantasy series that centers on Keriya Nameless. Keriya has no magical powers, which is considered a disability in the world of Allentria. Despite being crippled, she’s recruited by the god, Shivnath, to save the last living dragon. Keriya leaps at the chance to prove her worth, though failure could mean the destruction of everything she holds dear.
Dragon Speaker is the first installment of The Shadow War Saga series. Book two, Dragon Child, was released May 17, 2019. Book three, Dragon Blood, is slated for publication March 6, 2020.
Books four and five, while written, do not have concrete release dates yet — but it is expected that the series will conclude in 2022.


November 2, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,


Caprichos Book
37 N Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014 United States
+ Google Map

Post a Comment